help exchange   Host 40128
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Graca
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1,6
Persons: 1 or 2 or more
Category: Other
Host ID: 40128
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 16, 2020

We are living in the middle of Portugal. We need somebody to help my wife in the house and to do garden work also.
We eat vegan food with many fruits and vegetables. Our rest day is Saturday. This day we do not work.
The helper is invited to eat with us but there is an outside kitchen also.
Internet WIFI is available. Shower, bath room is available.
In June 2017 we had a very terrible fire in our region because of this we have much work for building up our garden and outside things.
We have two very nice dogs.
We have more then 100 fruit trees and we need help for that too.
If somebody is fit in permaculture we would be very happy.
Evelyn makes her first experience with recipes in row vegan. If somebody has experience in that it would be good also.
We would like to build up walls from stone for our lakes (100.000l and 25.000l) to make them bigger. If somebody likes this work he can do for us.
We want to build storage rooms also. There we need help also.
Summarized we are working in so many areas that we have work for nearly everybody who wants to spend some days or weeks in Portugal.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use