help exchange   Host 40206
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kaiapoi
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40206
Region: North Canterbury

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 15, 2020

Lifestyle block.... gardens, etc.,seasonal help when required,nothing too strenuous.Own bedroom and bathroom.
From January 2020... Please, there must be helpers out there who are in this area to come and help.The work is not heavy or complicated.

General garden work, wood stacking, other tasks but not too strenuous.
Painting,and helping renovate an outdoor building for a casual coffee spot.
Picking paeony roses in season, in fact all year there are jobs to be done so don,t hesitate to contact us as we would love to host and help each other out.
A talented mosaic artist would be most welcome.

I have a boarding cattery onsite so any people with animal care qualifications are most welcome, especially December, January and February.
Husband is not as able to do the work due to ill health so I'm very keen to get some help to make his workload lighter.
We are close to ski fields,1 hour, so if you have car it would be ideal.... also close to coast, city.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use