help exchange   Host 40375
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


algarve
All Year: Summer & Autumn
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40375
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 15, 2015

Only 5 miles from one of the best beaches in the world, Praia da Rocha.... I have an old Quinta which I have been renovating for the past 10 years, the work is nearly finished now, but there are a few odds and ends yet to be done, it is situated at the foothills of the Monchique Mountains, but by no means isolated, I'm on a bus route which takes you to the lovely city of Portimão, google it you'll be pleasantly surprised. I also have a car.
My house is in a great location next to a forest and mountain land, which has some lakes. Mostly I need help watering my 24 orange trees twice a week with a hose and a bit of brush cutting, and the back of the house needs rendering. I have a cabana available, with its own bathroom and cooking facilities, with free gas and electric. possibly meals too (vegetarian) in exchange for a couple of very short days work per week.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use