help exchange   Host 40464
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


villard de lans
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40464
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 18, 2015

We live in Villard de Lans , a centre for skiing in winter and hiking in other seasons. At 1000 m high it is a nice place for those who love nature .Our detached house is 800m from the centre of the town.Annie ( 57 old)is a retired teacher, and Daniel ( 63 old) is a mountain guide and works .We also enjoy travelling and both are looking to speak English fluently. So if English is your native language, wherever you come from, you are welcome. You will stay in a nice private flat beside our house (36m?/abedroom with 2 beds (90190)/a kitchen and all equipment to cook/wifi and tv). You could be independant and free with your schedule.You will share housecleaning and will be cooking meals with us We need to speak English with you 2 hours per day, either at home, or with friends, or hiking with us...If ever learning French language is a goal for you, Annie would be pleased to help you too . Okay in August, October and november ( but in november the weather isn't fine....),See you soon!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use