help exchange   Host 40610
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


VERAC
All Year: all year
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40610
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 26, 2019

Hi, I only speak few words in english but I wish help for vegetable and flower garden. I like cooking and the helpers will eat family cooking made with vegetables of the garden and meat from the farm.I adhere for 10 years to the system of local exchange (S.E.L.)
Everyone can work at their own pace and choose from the different tasks to be accomplished, but everyone will also have to participate in the life of the house and help with daily tasks Friendly atmoshpere at home. wi-fi connection available.We are 20km from Saint Emilion, a town very famous for its wine. We are 30km away from Bordeaux, a town classified by UNESCO. All very beautiful! The ocean is 70 km from here. We love to meet new people!
See you soon !

Bonjour jeunes gens !
Je cherche de l'aide pour l'entretien de mon jardin fleurs et légumes.
Chacun peut travailler a son rythme et choisir parmi les différentes taches a accomplir, mais chacun devra aussi participer a la vie de la maison et aider aux taches quotidiennes.
j'offre une cuisine familiale,avec les produits du jardin et de la ferme. Convivialité assurée.
j'adhere depuis dix ans au systeme d'échange local (SEL)
vélo et internet à disposition.
Nous sommes à 20 kms de Saint Emilion très réputé pour son vin, et à 30 kms de Bordeaux ,classée au patrimoine par l'unesco pour son architecture.
L'océan est à 70 kms.
Nous aimons rencontrer des gens nouveaux.
a bientot de te voir !

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use