help exchange   Host 40641
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Newry
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1/2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40641
Country: Ireland (N)

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 13, 2019

Looking for someone or a pair during end of May , June or early July. We have a family home in Newry. We are seasoned travellers and enjoyed a number of house swops all over the world when our children were small. We would be delighted to host travellers who are interested in outdoor gardening 4 hours either morning or afternoon for accommodation, main meals and wifi.(1 week preferred but 10 days max) The work in main will involve digging and fence painting. Walking into town is possible and traveling to both Belfast and Dublin is easy.We have bikes available for exploring locally. Lots of forest and hill walks along side canal and costal paths to explore.

reviews (2)
Helper: Jean Baptiste Frevol Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: May 7, 2016
I stayed witf Christine and Brendan for a mounth. My stay was really nice. T... view complete review

Helper: Pui yee Yeung Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Hong Kong Date: September 3, 2015
I stayed with Christine and Bredan for two weeks. I cannot believe two weeks ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use