help exchange   Host 40940
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 70 square meters
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40940
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 30, 2017

I am Alvaro, native from Granada. I consider myself a Traveller i have been in a lot of places and living for a big period of time in UK, Germany, USA, Mexico.

I work in marketing online, so if you are a developer, designer, startup, internet... we have so much to talk and perhaps collaborate.

I am divorce 4 years ago, so i have a share custody of my kid. One week or days entirely with me another with her mom. Sometimes we can share the helper.

We want to have some one to look after our kid and let him have the chance to learn other languages and cultures.

I have queen size bed for one person o couple, and a room for him. My wife and my family has more rooms to offer, so you can stay in the one you are close to Granada or to the country side. we have from june to sept our common swimming pool..

We offer accommodation, food, in exchange for look after the kid and help with the home task.

We don't care if you stay for a week o for a month, just check with us the availability.

barefoot runner. I love electronic music, amateur dj. And i do smoke and drink beer.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use