help exchange   Host 40945
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Athy
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40945
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 15, 2019



Hi!


We are a fun loving family in Ireland and we love having company and friends to stay. We have had Au Pairs, students etc through the years and have had only wonderful experiences.

We have 3 children, Emily 8, Marcella 6 and Eddie 4. We are looking for someone who could give us a dig out with general house duties, animals and looking after our kids.

We have hens, ponies and dos so an animal lover will feel right at home.

The exchange is 20 hours per week, any additional hours, if it suits you to do them, we will pay you for.

We get away most weekends to places of local interest, Glendalough, Castlecomer, the beach etc so it will be an opportunity for you to explore local attractions.

We can send you references from previous au pairs if you want to get an idea of family life with us. We have maintained a great relationship with all of them and keep in contact on a regular basis.

You will have lovely accommodation the top floor of our house. Super large and warm room with a superking bed, smart tv, broadband, private bathroom and sofa. great views over the countryside.

looking forward to hearing from you! Rosemarie & Eddie

reviews (1)
Helper: ZoŽ Kiesel Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: April 19, 2017
I stayed 6 weeks by Rosemarie, Eddie and the Kids and it was an amazing time.... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use