help exchange   Host 41247
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Granby
All Year: From September to June
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41247
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 1, 2019

I am a secondary school teacher and a mother with 3 kids (9, 12 and 14 years old). I need help in the house and with the kids (piano lessons, homeworks, studies, meals, etc.).
I speak french and english.

Right now, my specific needs are:

- from 6:45 am to 8:10 am during the week to prepare the kids for school.

- Make diner

- Do the laundry

- Help with the cleaning with the kids ( they have some responsabilities, but they need help!)

*my needs could change depending upon my courses, my exams, etc.

I live one hour from Montreal. In the house, you will stay in a private room with a desk and a queen size bed. You will have also a private washroom. We have a pool, but it is close from october to mai. In Winter, we are 5 min far from a huge iceskating track and 15 min far from Mont Bromont alpin ski slopes.

My husband is present 10 days per month at home (he is a pilot) and helps with the kids when he is present.

A car licence would be very appreciated ;-)



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use