help exchange   Host 4133
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3
Persons: up to 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 4133
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 22, 2020

Help wanted for 1 week.
We are seeking 1 or 2 people to help us with general property work.
Need to have reasonable english.

Duties such as weeding, gutter clearing,painting fences, pool cleaning,house cleaning and general property tidying.
The work is light and easy, I just dont have time to do it at the moment.

We are a fully established beautiful horse property. Our facilities include a modern house with own room and bathroom, swimming pool, use of bikes and close to bus transport.

We compete in dressage and eventing. Our family consists of my husband,me, Olivia 16 and Dean 24.
We are flexible and generally the work is about 4 hours a day. So there is lots of free time to see Perth, relax, etc.

We have had helpers for over 16 years now and have many great recommendations.
We live just 10 minutes from Joondalup and 40 min from city.Very close to bus transport.
Please email me if you are interested.
Contact Sally if you are interested.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use