help exchange   Host 41602
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


York
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): Exstensive
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 41602
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 22, 2019

We are a family orientated horse training and hunting yard. We have 20 plus horses and excercise them daily as well as the usual daily horse chores.
We have 2 Labradors shooting dogs and two terriers.
We are located 10 miles north of York in the beautiful Howardian Hills in North Yorkshire. Very close to Castle Howard.

We are looking for someone to muck in with our family and friends to get all jobs done around the farm weather thats horses dogs or house cleaning. Your stay can be for as long or short as you like. There will be plenty of opportunity to join in with our sports for the right
person and we travel around the country to our race meetings, so you can see England too.
We are a non-smoking family & would prefer a non-smoker. Meals will be provided. Accommodation will be in our house or a very spaciouse flat on the end of the main house. Please get in touch if your interested. Help is needed from sept/oct - June.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use