help exchange   Host 41624
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Ngatea
All Year: Dec & Jan all year
Area (ha): 20
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41624
Region: Coromandel

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 28, 2017

Hi, our names are Ann and Craig, we have two adult children Karen and Michael who living away from home. I have a gift shop which incorporates a barber and hairdressing side, Craig is a keen beef farmer with approx 50 cattle and enjoys golfing on a regular basis.

As we enjoy new company and are interested in where and what people are doing we are keen on hosting a couple, two friends or a single individual.

Because our home is self help-policy, breakfast and lunch is help your self to what ever is on offer in the fridge and pantry, and dinner will be had as a family. As we enjoy experiencing new foods we are also keen to learn and try your own personal favourites from your corner of the earth.

We are very central to the vase range of activities that could be had. Cathedral Cove, hot water beach, Coromandel ranges and endless beautiful beaches are all within an hour to meet your tourist needs. As I work full time in my gift shop and Craig is busy farming we need that extra set of hands to help out.

As we are flexible friendly people we are willing to work in with what you want to do as well.

Must have own transport.
We don't smoke so if you do, we request that you smoke outside.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use