help exchange   Host 41630
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Arcachon
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41630
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 29, 2020

Hello ! My partner and I used to travel a lot and we miss "traveller stories" We have two beautiful little girls now who are 4 and 5 years old. We have lived in Arcachon for 4years(and we're trying not to miss travelling too much as we have a happy life here by the beach). We are looking for help around the house as our flat has had some renovation changes and between things never having been properly unpacked and overgrowing wardrobes - I need to do some carboot sales! The girls go to a bilingual school from 8.30 to 4.30 so you will have free time during the day to sightsee or make the most of the beaches. We mainly need help for the evenings and playing - any everyday household jobs are welcomed with open arms too!!! We love cooking, and sharing homemade cooking traditions : Im veggy, Yass is a big meat eater (except for pork) and the girls like cooking cakes and cocktails ! We are very simple down to earthy people, we enjoy walks, beachdays, fundays but also chilling in the evenings. We hope to see you soon. Katy Yass Thalia and Shaïnez

reviews (6)
Helper: Lizbeth Luna Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Mexico Date: January 17, 2019
I stayed 1 week in November with Katy and Yass, I felt at home since the firs... view complete review

Helper: Ibti Wb Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France, Metropolitan Date: September 17, 2018
I spent 2 weeks with Katy and her family, it was so great to share their life... view complete review

Helper: Evelin Wentland Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: September 2, 2018
Hey guys! I stayed 2,5 weeks in July with Katy, Yass and their two adorable... view complete review

Helper: Astrellita Hopley Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: June 24, 2018
I stayed a week with Katy, Yas and the girls. I felt comfortable and at home ... view complete review

Helper: Maryana and Gennadiy Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Ukraine Date: May 31, 2018
Last August we spent 1 week with Katy and two little princesses and really en... view complete review

Helper: Martin and Tereza Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Czech Republic Date: March 28, 2017
We stayed with Katy and Yass only for 9 days, however, they made our stay ver... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use