help exchange   Host 41701
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Denmark
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41701
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 26, 2019

Are you coming to Western Australia? We live in a magic part of the world!! Denmark is on the South Coast, very coastal, very beautiful.
We mostly need help with the cooking and a bit of cleaning, some outside gardening/maintainence, the odd child minding and some help looking after two orphaned joeys. We have a 11yr old dauguhter and a 8yr old son, both awesome kids (they are a bit oler now than the photos ??). You would need your own car as we are 12km from town - or we have bikes you are welcome to use.
As a family we enjoy surfing, lots of beach time, snorkeling, exploring, walking, skating, bike riding....the outdoors! We are passionate about the environment and helping to protect it.
I am an education assistant and an artist and Blair works in conservation and land management.
Our ideal is 25hrs help in exchange for food and rent.
We require a non-smoker. Vegetarian catered for, as is meat if a meat eater.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use