help exchange   Host 4220
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


ETAGNAC
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 30
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 4220
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 6, 2019

We are an English couple living in France. We
breed norwegion Fjord horses in beautiful surroundings on the river Vienne. We require help with some building projects we have going on and the horses who live out all year naturally we practice Parelli Natural Horsemanship. We also need a little gardening and general help. There are lots of lovely local places to visit and fun things to do such as swimming fishing riding hiking etc. We prefer non smokers We are an English family happy good natured family plus pets. At the moment we need help with tractor work and forestry . We would like a long stay. We have young horses needing to be brought on and trained. Non smokers only.

reviews (2)
Helper: Cliff CHESTER Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: May 26, 2019
well, what can i say, sorry this is a late review, stayed with ray and carol ... view complete review

Helper: Erika and Elisabeth Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Sweden Date: October 20, 2010
We arrived to the Morrison family the 15 of June, and stayed there for one mo... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use