help exchange   Host 42264
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): quarter acre
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 42264
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 7, 2016

We are a warm and friendly family (mum, 2 kids, aged 11 and 9, and a dog) looking for help with general upkeep of home and garden. We are renovating our downstairs studio and currently have lots of painting and gardening work to do. If you have building skills, that will also be helpful.

Your exchange may involve anything from walking the dog or cooking the evening meal to pulling weeds, painting walls and making up-cycled furniture! And of course sharing stories, ideas and experiences!

We enjoy meeting new people and sharing stories and experiences. We speak French.

Our home is close to town (2km)) and a short drive to Denmark's lovely beaches. Lovely walking/cycling tracks nearby. As there is no public transport, it is preferable that you have your own vehicle.

You will have your own bright and cosy self contained unit to stay in, including kitchen, bathroom and laundry. I'm interested in exchanging accommodation for 3hours work/day and open to discuss changes after a couple of days.

Spring is in the air! Come and see Denmark blooming!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use