help exchange   Host 42482
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 42482
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 12, 2020

I live in a beautiful inner city suburb of Melbourne called Elwood ..

It is walking distance to St Kilda Beach and all amenities .. With easy access to trains , trams and buses .

My home is a two bedroom apartment with two living spaces including an organic community garden that we tend too ..

You would have your own room / private space and a shared bathroom ... as well as a bicycle to enjoy riding to the beach and parks in St Kilda ..

I am an Artist that specialises in Ceramic Sculpture based in the Veg Out Community Garden in St Kilda .. being there for more than 20 years with my own self contained studio ...g
I love community and all that it gives and the chance to meet and share with like minded people .. Also having a passion for cooking healthy organic meals especially sourced from my own garden .. I regularly do yoga, meditate and have studied meridian and deep tissue massage.

In exchange for room and board general tasks would be .. household chores , helping in the garden , and assisting me in my arts studio .. anyone with website , graphic design or social media skills could also be a plus .. I would be looking for around one week stays in general ...

Thanks very much for reading my profile and Looking forward to hearing from you soon ..

Happy Travels :D Salvatori

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use