help exchange   Host 42787
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Dunsborough
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .4
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 42787
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 9, 2019

hi all I'm a sole parent with 2 school age children
doing a backyard blitz and installing outdoor bath kitchen etc
so if your qualified or just handy with a paintbrush etc
I'm looking for someone that is experienced in carpentry/building/plumbing/paving/gardening/brickwork etc or even just interested and is able bodied in exchange for accomodation and a meal if needed (can be negotiated) in an amazing pristine holiday area of the Margaret river region
so if your near Dunsborough or would like to work here during the summer and need accomodation I also have space for a van to park in privacy etc
if not experienced in the above it's always good to have help around the house so if you love spending time with active children or cleaning gardening maintenance etc give me a buzz.

I am ideally looking for someone that is wanting to stay for longer than a week but that is also fine I say this because everyday may not be work so they can also get a paid job in the area too if need and would like to stay longer any questions please don't hesitate to ask as exchange is negotiable.
needing somebody soon ??

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use