help exchange   Host 42880
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No helpers during 2018
Area (ha):
Persons: 0
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 42880
Country: Sweden

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 17, 2018


We are a family living in beautiful Bålsta, 40 minutes outside of Stockholm. Close to lake Mälaren, nature and viking history. Ninni, Magnus, Flaurette 8 years and our little dog Ella.

With the closeness to Stockholm city with plentiful of culture and museums and the nature surroundings in Bålsta, this is a perfect place if your interested in these things.

We live in a villa in a very calm area of Bålsta with a yard where we grow some vegetables, a couple of apple and plum trees and some berries and flowers.

We would like for someone to stay with us and help us with the daily chores. The main chore will be to walk the dog twice a day while we are at work. Other things that we need help with depends on your interest. Like cooking, cleaning, some garden fixing or maybe some painting.

Depending on what there is currently to do, the work hours varies from 2-4 hours per day, monday to friday. The weekends are of course free.

You will have your own bedroom and toilet (shared shower).
We are looking for someone to stay at least 2 weeks. No smokers please.

So far we have had 8 helpers living with us between 2-8 weeks from Taiwan, Mexico, Denmark, Frence, Netherlands, USA and Switzerland.

Welcome to contact us!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use