help exchange   Host 42982
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


New Gisborne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 42982
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 22, 2019

**** Updated 22 July 2019****

Looking for a new helpXer to host from now!

Couples welcome.

I`m a single mum with 7 y.o. twins and I`m looking for somebody to help me around the house and yard.

I'm wanting to host a guy or couple this time as we have recently moved so we need some help around the yard including assembling the trampoline and replacing some wire on an existing fence.

We live 50 minutes from Melbourne city by train just outside of town and close to the station (17 minutes walk or you can borrow a bike) so you can easily access the city.

We are on 2 acres and we are regularly visited by kangaroos in the front yard or back paddock. We also have 2 Jack Russells, so looking for somebody who loves dogs.

4 hours per day (max 20 hours per week) in exchange for full board (including all meals). Weekends off.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Carolyn

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use