help exchange   Host 43116
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Sacramento
All Year: 1-3 months
Area (ha): residential neighborhood
Persons: 1 female over age 19
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43116
Region: West

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 7, 2020

We are looking for an energetic female to help with our home and doggie/puppy-care -- School, extra-curricular activities, sports, music and theater for our 14-daughter. 6-7 hours a day, 5 days a week, might vary a little, plus or minus. Help with housework, laundry, cooking and gardening a bonus. If you are handy, even better. A real advantage is knowing how to drive safely and having a valid international or U.S. driver's license. You will get full room and board, seven days a week, and if things are working well, we will include possible trips to wonderful places like San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Yosemite, Las Vegas, and southern California. We are looking for someone or a couple of folks for a few months during April-Dec. 2020, with possible extension. We will require a credit/background check and references we can contact, and may Skype/Facetime for an interview. Please send us your resume and explain the reasons you think you are a good fit for this Homestay. Thank you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use