help exchange   Host 43164
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: yes
Area (ha): small suburbian block
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 43164
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 11, 2019

Available August 2019
6 weeks stay minimum.

Dear traveler,
we are looking for 1 person - male or female to stay with us in our small inner Melbourne home.
You will be helping with household chores and occasional babysitting. Laundry, dishes, cooking, cleaning the house, vacuuming, dusting, mopping, cooking and similar. Experience with children necessary. Our 3 boys are 3, 6 and 9 years old.
You will have your own room and bathroom upstairs.
I`m a professional photographer originally from Czech Republic. I work flexible hours, my husband has his own landscaping business. There is a possibility for male helpers to get 2-3 days payed work with him. Paving, woodwork, gardening, digging... We live 5 min walk from a train and bus station, Melbourne city is 15 mins by train. There is Williamstown beach 10 mins by car/train. Shops and cafes 10 min walk. It is not a big house, so if you are not used to live close with a family and kids, you would probably struggle. We require 15 hours work in exchange for accommodation and food.
We do have a WIFI.
6 weeks stay minimum.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use