help exchange   Host 43212
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43212
Country: Turkey

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 13, 2015

We are a happy family of three. I(Sultan,27) am an English teacher in a public school. My husband Aykut(29) is an electronics engineer. My daughter Zehra is one year old.

Our house is located in the middle of a forest in Tavsanli,KŁtahya. KŁtahya is a lovely city near Istanbul, Izmir, Bursa,Eskisehir.

We are looking for someone to look after Zehra when I am at work. I am trying to find a babysitter. When I find somebody, you wont be alone and only thing you do will be to play with Zehra. You can sometimes come my school to help me for language practice for my students. I am sure they will behave you like a celebrity :)

From the minute you arrive you will be treated as one of the family and we will also look after you as such. We hope you look after our house as if was yours and do the chores that you would do in any place like tidy the kitchen after the meals, put in and take off the things of the dish washer, keep your bedroom and toilet clean, ....).

We love travelling a lot. When I was studying at university, I was an Erasmus student in Denmark. I travelled all over Europe. In 2012 I attended a program called SWY ( The Ship for World Youth) in Japan. I visited Japan, India, Singapur,Sri lanka by this program. My husband was also an Erasmus student in Poland. He has been in USA for three months for work and travel programme.After we got married, we visited some European countries together (Greece, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosna, Spain). As you can see, we are a travelling, open-minded, easy-going, extroverted couple. We love chatting with travel-lovers.

My husband and I like to spend time in the kitchen. He is really good at cooking. You will be lucky to taste Turkish cuisine. If you are vegan or vegeterian, you are welcome to cook for yourself.

As we are a non-smoker and non-drinker family , we expect you not to smoke and drink at home.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use