help exchange   Host 43602
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Murcia
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43602
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 21, 2019

A private Retreat

I need some help with some gardening and clearing of land. general building and decorating to get our project ready To function as a small private retreat embracing the stunning natural environment.
someone with some DIY skill would be a bonus.
Also some dog sitting when I need to work away.

About me.
My name is Colvin I am a Chilled and relaxed English guy living in Murcia. I still work in the UK 1 week in every 6, so on occasions you maybe on your own., I love renovating my property and have a strong interest in the culture of Spain and its cuisine. Currently renovating an eighteenth century property while trying to respect its period features. I like to use traditional methods and recycle as much as possible.
I like to cook interesting And healthy food and work in the garden. I have various DIY skills and am looking for helpers to assist in that work.
My property is located in the heart of The Ricote valley close to Beautiful mountains for gentle walks or serious hiking.rafting on the Segura river is available close by In Blanca, so there is plenty to see and do in your spare time.

Also, I can help you get around the local area and droping you at town year by for bus and train.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use