help exchange   Host 43604
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Ham Sud
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43604
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 5, 2018

I offer a room and food in a house in the country, in a small village. As a single working mother alone in a big house with three kids, it would be nice to have someone to take care of some little things around and inside the house like shovelling snow or mow the lawn, cutting wood for the fireplace, helping for the meals. If a person come in the spring or summer and is interested in construction, he can help to built a garden tool house. I'm looking for some kind of a easy going handyman person (men or woman) with whom we will share good moment for a while. An english speaker could be a + because I would like the kids to learn. A tennis player could be a + too and I like cross country skiing in the wintertime. We're a happy and relax family who love cooking and have animated meals, talking and laughing at the table. We like gardening, playing board games, campfires, swimming at the lake and many other things and we would love to share with someone friendly, kind, generous, helpful, courteous and pleasant!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use