help exchange   Host 43659
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


florence
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43659
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 6, 2019

Hello,

My husband and I are artists.
We live in a farmhouse in Tuscany in the middle of the olive groves.
At home we speak English and my husband speaks German to the children. They also understand Italian.
The boys are Alessio and Casimir and Felix, age 5, 4 and nearly 2. They are very sociable and love new people and we would love for someone who enjoys children and has energy and initiative to come and spend some time with them.


I would also require that you can do useful jobs around the house; sweep up outside, hang out washing, cook occasionally etc.
We can offer a private bedroom and bathroom.
It would be essential to have experience with children. Im especially interested to find someone who would remain with us for a month or more starting in October 2019. We would also be happy to pay for extra help looking after the two year old for the mornings whilst I temporarily go back to art school.

There is a bus to Florence from the end of our drive and lots of beautiful hilltop towns to visit nearby.

Decima Campe


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use