help exchange   Host 43900
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


sexsmith
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 6
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43900
Region: Alberta

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 30, 2018

Currently live on a acreage big enough to have 40 working sled dogs.
I currently have a small team though just 15 racing dogs/18 pups train and sell.
Just looking for assistance willing to train individual/ experience culture/ cooking/ work projects.
Like help in animal care/dishes, house cleaning/ building dog houses
Musicians are welcome anyone who wants to experience the outdoor atmosphere of work/ living .
Just need help in chores/ house keeping and such, extension of what I already do, commitment of 2 weeks recommended for a real experience of the atmosphere minimum.
2-3 hrs/day time/ evening work do not mind the cold. I offer transportation occasion events on weekends otherwise please have your own means of transportation.
I provide room and board included, wireless internet and option to have off time, and personal space, for better
also willing to allow u as the traveler to explore area, however u would need your own transportation.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use