help exchange   Host 44339
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Manly
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 44339
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 7, 2019

*Female volunteer needed from now until 5 July.
two weeks from 21 July until 3 August.

We live in Manly NSW just around the corner from Manly Beach and 20 minutes away from the CBD city passing the Harbour Bridge and Opera House!
https://www.northernbeaches.nsw.gov.au/council/news/we-dont-want-to-boast-manly-named-australias-best-beach
We are very active and have a sporty lifestyle of going out to the beach, surfing, paddling, and doing beautiful hikes and runs.
We have two girls aged 8 and 5. They are very well behaved and have had babysitters and aupairs all the time. They love being outdoors, having an ice cream, chatting, and going to the playgrounds.
I'm looking for someone to help pick up the girls from school which is 5 min walk from home and take them to after school activities, playdates, and look after them from 3-6 pm Monday to Friday. Cleaning and cooking meals is expected.
I work locally but casually so not guaranteed to work everyday.

We live close to the shops and have everything such as restaurants, bars, hospital, banks, cafes, library, churches, school, and English learning centres at a walking distance. Public transportation is easy to take and I'm happy to give you a ride whenever I can!
I can also pick up from the airport.

In return you will have free accommodation in one of the best suburbs in the Northern Beaches of Sydney, healthy food, wifi, and access to sports equipment ( surfboard, bodyboard, paddle board, bike) and even free passes to the gym! No driving is required. We don't have pets.
I can only accommodate ONE FEMALE so please no males, no couples, no smokers, and someone who can speak English well. Must be able to prepare meals and comfortable with cooking meat.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use