help exchange   Host 44440
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


granada
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 6000m
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 44440
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 14, 2017

We have built our own wooden house in the country, very near a small rural town and close to Alhama de Granada where there is a free balneary of hot and medical water. You can go there from our place walking 6 km. Granada is about 50km .We are a couple and a dog. I speak a little English but my husband not, that why we apply for people that speak a little of Spanish. My husband is a painter and a photografer of nature. We grow an organic garden.
We need one people to help us to grow the vegetables,take care of the garden and could be some help for building the wooden house. We provide with accomodation in our caravan in front of our house. Room including breakfast and one other meal.We offer 4 hours of work in the morning. Free afternoons. There are buses to Granada but It could be better if you have your own car. We are looking for someone interested in country life, love nature, calm, listening birds. We are almost vegetarians.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use