help exchange   Host 44622
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Arrowtown
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4 hectares
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 44622
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 22, 2019

We live on a lovely small life style block, just a 2 minute drive from the village of Arrowtown and 20 mins from downtown Queenstown. I work as a busy vet nurse and my husband is a farmer on a large high country sheep,cattle and goat station.
Our 2 amazing daughters at home are 15 and 17 years and of course there are all our crazy pets. Combined with a fun positive outlook, well those are our main concerns in life :)
We are all very sporty and outdoorsy in our household plus super easy to get along with.
You will need to love animals and feel somewhat confident with horses.
If your main priority is a cheap bed / food please keep looking elsewhere - we are way too genuine for that.
We would love some help starting approx the 15th July 2019 until the end of August 2019. If this Works with your travel plans, then contact us and lets see if we can help each other out.


PS. we accommodate to all dietary requirements, just say in your first email we will make it work.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use