help exchange   Host 44856
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1/2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 44856
Region: Alberta

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 19, 2016

hi everyone..
we are a family of four, my wife and i and our 2 kids...
im on my early 30s and my wife is on her late 20s..
so, we are offering our basement for free..
yep for free...heres the catch though..
we want someone who is willing to take care of our kids and send my daughter to school before 12 at her school while we are at work..if i mean take care, love them too like we do..i work full time and takes off at around 6 am and back home from work before or after wife works 3 or 4 times a week but the time frame for her is different and mostly monday-wednesday and saturday or sometimes twice a week..she works at night sometimes from 6am-2pm or 3pm-11pm..that being said, if she works at 6-2pm she would be able to pick our daughter at school,but you have to send her..or if she works at 3-11, she would be able to send her to school,but you have to pick her up..we would like to discuss things with you if you are interested or if you have work..we wanna make things work out for both of us...
you will have your own private room in the basement..washroom..only thing is its not furnished but we can furnish it for you if you are interested...its carpeted and you have your own walk in closet..we will buy you a monthly pass so you don't have to shoulder for the transportation..or if you have a car..the better..=)
we have a double car garage so no problem with snow...all i'm requesting is before entering the garage with your car, please remove the snow first as i dont want to deal with an icy parking lot.
we will do our part and you must do yours as well like a family does..we are a happy,noisy christian family that has compassion for people and family is always the can be a part of it..we are filipino family and we prefer a filipina to live with us..single, working or not or just simply trying to start up and just got here in calgary..
when it comes to food,you can buy your own food or you can share with the filipino way of patak patak..up to you..shared spot for cooking and for laundry..we can schedule it...
just a 20 percent share on the amminities if you want to help but we can discuss if you cant afford..
leave me an e-mail if you are interested..
i can send pics of your future room if you want...
our house is 1 minute walk on #11 stop and about 2-3 minutes walk to #12...
Thanks for looking..God Bless you all..
hope to hear from you...-Bry

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use