help exchange   Host 45010
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Osen
All Year: summer
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 45010
Country: Norway

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 31, 2016

Our farm is located in the town Osen in Hedmark, Norway.

We are a familie of four, Julie and Jonas (32) and our two sons (5 and 2 years).
We have 8 milking cows (an old norwegian breed), boergoats, hens and pigs. We make cheese of all the milk, that we sell in local shops and our own farm shop.
In the summer, we have have open farm shop where we serve fresh bakeries and local food.

We need one or two persons to help us with milking morning and evening, feed the animals and other jobs related to the animals. Some days we need help in the farm shop and the cheese factory.

You will stay in an large house with tv, internet, kitchen and single room.

Milking morning 06:00 and evening 16:00. You will have time off from work some hours in tHe middle of the dag and the evening after milking.

We need help from 01.07-01.08
and 02.08- 01.09.

Please feel free to contact us for more information!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use