help exchange   Host 45175
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Málaga
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45175
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 16, 2019

LOOKING FOR A HELPER - MID MAY
I'm a single mum with a 8 year old boy. Combining my professional activities and social life with my kid/household is not an easy task, so I'm looking for some help.
Tasks will be mainly cleaning and other domestic services and looking after my kid when I need (or just want) to go out.
You will have plenty of free time to work on your own projects, go out yourself or to just enjoy the city.
My boy is very energetic, but he easily adapts to new people and is very outgoing.

I speak English, Spanish, Dutch, French and some Portuguese. My son speaks Spanish fluently, but also understands some English as he's on a bilingual school and Dutch.

Soy una madre soltera con un hijo de 8 años. Trabajar, una vida social y un niño no es una combinación fácil, por eso busco a alguien que me ayude en casa.
Mi hijo tiene mucha energia, pero tiene un caracter muy abierto y se conecta fácilmente con otros.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use