help exchange   Host 45199
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Tiana Barcelona
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45199
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 30, 2017

We are a family of 4 members. Sandra and Marcos and the children are Max and Lucas. They are 7 and 10 years old. We live in a village of 7000 inhabitants called Tiana and live a 15-minute driving from Barcelona and three minutes driving from the beach. There are very good combination of public transport. We live in an apartment 100 meters in the center of town near to the supermarket, doctor, pharmacy and all the services of first necessity. The bus stop is to leave our home.
We like go to the mountain, beach and river. Go whith friends and enjoy free time.
We offer a single room and a private bathroom and free wifi.
I'm a primary teacher and Marcos is computer asistant.The Kids are going to the school with me and you will have a lot of free time during the day.
Max loves soccer and Lucas likes music.
We love meeting new people and other cultures to learn and share experiences. We like to receive someone who is willing to spend time in the afternoon with the kids while Marcos and I are cooking dinner and practice English with the family at dinner time. We need a little help at home to make order in the house in the morning .We prefere someone who stay during three weeks or one month at home.
For us is very important the helper likes spend time whith the kids.

See you soon

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use