help exchange   Host 45389
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


MONTEFELCINO
All Year: October - April
Area (ha): 0.4
Persons: 4
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 45389
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 19, 2017

I have spent 2 years renovating an old farmhouse in Montefelcino, Marche. The house is situated in the countryside but is close to villages and towns (Urbino being one of them) and 30 minutes from the coast. I have set this up as a bed and breakfast which opened in June 2017. I need help in gardening, landscaping and general jobs around the house such as sanding and painting etc. I would like to build an outdoor kitchen area as well. I would really like to have people that have experience in and enjoy gardening and landscaping. I would like to offer people in exchange for 4/5 hours a day they will have breakfast and lunch or dinner provided and will also be able to purchase food and cook their own meals. The accomodation is really lovely and the place is Italian countryside at its best. The helpers would need to have their own transport as this is in the hills in the Marche. I speak fluent English and Italian and would appreciate the help. Please contact me for any info that you need.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use