help exchange   Host 45413
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Tisbury
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45413
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 15, 2016

I have a three bedroom house in a beautiful English small town in the middle of stunning countryside. There is a train station 5 minutes walk from my house which goes to London Waterloo in under two hours. I am 15 minutes by train from Salisbury and 40 minutes drive from Bath and from Stonehenge. In the village there is an open door pool, a gyms, several shops and pubs, churches and a small supermarket.
I have a 8 year old daughter and a 7 year old boy, perfectly bilingual (Italian and English) and I need help with them three afternoons per week and the odd Sunday or evening when I work. Help with house chores would be essential, but in a sharing, collaborative way. We are looking for a fun, loving person, who likes being with children and playing with them. We would like a non-smoking girl-helper and with no animals, and we would be delighted to share our food with our guest. We are really looking forward to host someone who can be part of the family - we also have two cats!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use