help exchange   Host 45631
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cefalu,Palermo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5.5
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 45631
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 24, 2017

I am British and my wife is Sicilian, Italian. We have a permaculture project on the go. Our land is 17 acres with a river and mountains. Near the Madonia national Park. Its in a valley and 20 minutes walking from the village of Lascari, 35 Minutes to the sea.
We need general help with our land. Planting, weed clearance, building, picking and planting vegetables fruit and olives (October/November), cooking ,general maintenance, cutting wood, constructing dry walls, tree planting. Trail clearing. Projects of building a pond,compost toilet ,maintenance on an old water tank.designing and building an outside kitchen,designing a Pergola


reviews (2)
Helper: Marju and Raido Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Estonia Date: November 24, 2017
We had a great time with Harvey and Kailey, they welcomed us to their home an... view complete review

Helper: Belén and Noelia Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Argentina Date: July 6, 2016
We only had words of gratitude and happiness for harvey and kheli. Our stay w... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use