help exchange   Host 45682
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): small yard
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45682
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 13, 2020

We are a family of 3, Karina Ayurvedic practitioner, Jean-Marie Architect and Lucien who is 17 years old high school student. We are originally from Europe, Switzerland and Denmark so many languages are spoken here. We play various instruments, Guitar, Marimba, Keyboard and Our residence is close to Fremantle and the beach. We do yoga and meditation and we run a short term rental that needs cleaning every so often. This will be one of the jobs we ask of our helpex. We have an Ayurvedic clinic in the house where Karina works during the day. In same area is a spare room with bathroom and own entrance. This will be your space. Here in Fremantle we offer stays in a great location close to everything, use of bicycle and days off to explore. We just ask for about 3-4 hours of help a day usually mornings, with light garden and house work. We offer a main meal daily, predominantly vegetarian healthy & yummy, together with family. Breakfast and Lunch helpx need to supply and take care of themselves. Shops are walking distance away and
there is fridge, and microwave available. Please send all enquires via email first with dates and preferred length of stay. We will answer all enquires. Namaste

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use