help exchange   Host 45765
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Aljezur
All Year: May till October
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Hospitality
Host ID: 45765
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 18, 2019

BnB with organic gardens.

Feel free to let us know if you want to come in 2019 anytime from August to October and I'll get back to you when I can.

CURRENTLY WE ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE FROM 8.AUGUST ONWARDS!


Please have a read first and send us a message.

Hi! Im looking for lots of help in different areas. Need people to help with cleaning, chatting to guests and looking after the animals (dog, cat and chickens, all very social).

Nothing too stressful, around 4 hours a day. So, time to go to the beach before or afterwards.

Most of our spaces are full now, but still a few for solo volunteers. Please include dates you are available to come and join us, a bit about yourself, dietary restrictions etc because we cook for guests and staff it helps if we are all happy to eat the same. We eat mostly vegetarian but meat once or twice a week.

3 meals a day and accommodation supplied. And we have a residents bar to help you unwind at the end of the day.

looking for fun, honest people, keen to chip in and help out.

Would like a minimum of 3 week stay, but will help to make it work with when you are available.

I have 2 cozy caravans out the back for helpers to call home.

Check out our website www.arrifana-pines.com

Looking forward to hearing from you!!



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use