help exchange   Host 45984
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Montebruno
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45984
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 6, 2018

Hello, I live in a old house right in the center of Montebruno, a 200 people village / community in the Antola Natural Park area, 40km north of Genova and not far from beautiful ligurian coast. The lively village is surrounded by forests and wildlife, with many hiking trails. I'm looking for help as soon as possible for about one week from someone with plumbing skills (the two faucets of bathroom and kitchen heavily lose water), gardening and maybe some painting, cause the house needs a bit of refreshing and renovation before the winter. And to have carpentry skills to make some shelves in the bedroom would be nice. Creativity in decoration is a bonus. I'm looking for a single or a couple travelling with their own car, 'cause I don't drive and need to get materials for works. I will offer full board and a double room with wifi for one week, in exchange for the works to be completed, so you can expect few hours a day. I have been travelling as a helper myself and usually have guests in my spare bedroom, so expect good mood and hints on what you can do in the area!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use