help exchange   Host 46057
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Tauriers
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.3
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46057
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 12, 2018

*** We are espacially looking for someone from may 10th to may 25th at least ;-)***

We are a family with 3 kids who are unschooled, we'd like to meet people, to share our new life a the campaign, and have some help with our 3 little girls.

Our older girl is Livia, she's allostérie 7 years old, her sisters are twins Mia and Izzie and they 're 5 years old.

We have 4 cats, 1 dog and 4 chickens!

We live in a nice house with a small garden but the woods are just behind the garden door, and the river down the house ;-)

We will take the management of a silk museum from the 15 of april to october 2018, which is just downstairs from our house.
So we'd like to have some help with our daughters few hours a day so we can work my husband and i at the museum.

We're looking for helpers who really like to be with children, play with them, with a lot of kindness.
Our girls love to dance, sing, make some shows, have fun!! So if you like to help children to do stuff like this, contact us ;-)
We also all love going to the river, so we can show some beautifl place to swim this summer!


We can let you choose between a tent in our garden near a little river or a private room !

I speak english, better then i write !
My husband a little bit of english too.
Our girls just speak french, but it's not a problem if you don't speak french!!

I don't eat meat but my husband and my daughters do.
We try to eat gluten free but it's flexible!
We are open to different wa of eating !

We will host with pleasure in this beautiful place we are lucky to live!!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use