help exchange   Host 46079
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mondariz
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46079
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 16, 2018

We are a family that lives in a wooden house, near the Tea River, in Mondariz, Galicia. A few months ago, the family has increased, we have had our second child, and that is why we need a person to help us at home with the maintenance of the biological garden and domestic work. It is important that the person who wants to stay with our family is trustworthy to take care of our daughter and our son, and can help us in the tasks of home and garden. We would love for the person who wants to come to our home to speak some Spanish, and also their native language with our children.
We live in a spacious and comfortable house, and we have a dog called Bio, a cat called Eco.
We love nature, we are vegetarians, and we eat organic foods.
We speak Spanish and English. We grow medicinal plants and make organic cosmetics, and we love playing and listening to music.
We would like the volunteer to have knowledge of organic crops, permaculture, vegan meals, respectful nurturing, childcare ...
The assistant has a single room with a bed, Internet connection and some means of transport to go to the nearby town, know the area or even visit nearby cities on free days; we have bikes and a car, and there is a bus connection to the city.
The assistant will be treated as one of the family.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use