help exchange   Host 4614
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Alleyrat
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 1ou2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 4614
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 31, 2019

Hello, our names are Pascale and Philippe. We own a bed and breakfast in Massif Central, in Correze on the "Plateau de Millevaches. We rent also a little cottage in summer. We live in a mill near a river with 4 children. Only Yann 12 years lives with us. We have got goats, dogs, cat and horses. In summer we have got a lot of work, because it's a big house and a big garden. We need help with housekeeping and to chek Yann. We would like too, that Yann learns english. You will stay in your own bedroom with a bathroom, and an internet connection is available. It's a good place to learn French, you will practice with guests and with us. You could eat many French specialities, Philippe is a very good chef.
We need someone to help in the garden, cutting wood, flowers, to weed and painting. Actually, We need help to paint a bedroom, windows and doors.
If you are helper, we wait for you. See you soon. Someone with a little boy to play and speak with yann is welcome.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use