help exchange   Host 46425
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

peyrolles en provence
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46425
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 3, 2017


We are a couple (Lauriane 33 and Pierre-Alain 43) living in South Of France closed to Aix-en-Provence and Luberon.
We have a baby boy (Born in August 2017)
We have a cat (very big one but very nice).

We are looking for people for gardenning and general maintenance.
We need voluntar, energic and talkative people.

You will have your own bed room but will share the bathroom. The bed room is for 2 people with only one bed. We will share our meals together (breakfast, lunch and diner). You will participate to the family life : put the table, help to prepare the meals...
We would like to share our culture and yours during your stay. For example we could ask for a typical meal from your country.

Wifi codes and washing machine access included.

We are requesting 4 hours of work per day, 5 days a week.

There is a big lake in Peyrolles (beach and cable wakeboard), but our swimming pool could also permit you to have fun during your stay.(summer period)

Close to Peyrolles en Provence, there is lot of place to visit : Luberon (25kms), Gorges du Verdon (50kms), Aix en provence (20kms), Marseille (50kms), Ste Victoire walk (Cezanne paintings), beaches(50kms) ...
These places are reachable by bus or train, but need time.

We speak french, English, Spanish (little bit) and German (little bit)

Do not hesitate to contact us. Hope we will have great time together!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use