help exchange   Host 46560
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Lanuvio
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2-3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46560
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 26, 2017

I'm Cristina and I live in a beautiful house in the countryside outside Rome with my son and my daughter. I have a little field full of olive and fruit trees (about 3000m^2) and I'm looking for someone who can help me with light maintenance of trees and grass. I can host travellers in a apartment under my house (it's totally indipendent, it has own bathroom, bedroom, a living room and a kitchen) in exchange of 5-6 hours per day of little working for my field, such as cut trees or grass.

Sono Cristina e abito con i miei 2 figli in una bella casa di campagna, con circa 3000 metri tra giardino, olivi e orto, a Lanuvio, vicino Roma. Mi servirebbero dei viaggiatori occasionali che mi possano potare gli ulivi e/o fare dei lavoretti in giardino. In cambio di circa 5-6 ore di lavoro al giorno, offro pernottamento in appartamento indipendente , situato al piano di sotto della mia casa di campagna dove vivo.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use