help exchange   Host 46705
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4000m2
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 46705
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 8, 2018

A house in the countryside, grow berries , vegetables, plants etc.
Let the markets with our jams and syrups.
Renovations; little shed and roof, painting and caravan renovation, Who knows would be ideal.
We have rabbits, chickens, 4 cats, already 1 dog it would take a walk.
We have one small shed with shower that can d'habiter. An above ground pool 5-6 and M 1 Tipi 5 -M and 2 caravan also.
We will also be much in Switzerland.
1 We would like not smoking person .
Possibility of having French lessons, biking, swimming , fishing, walks because we are surrounded by forests and ponds.
Next towns 10-15 minutes.
We love the contact this way do not have television.
We will go in Spain to clean a orange plot but have somebody at home to stay here while we left)
So we need somebody from now and go often in Switzerland on the beautiful mountains. You could stay for short or long term.

Une maison à la campagne, faites pousser des baies, légumes, plantes , etc.
Laissez les marchés avec nos confitures et sirops.
Rénovation; petit hangar et le toit, la peinture et la caravane rénovation, Qui sait serait idéal.
Nous avons des lapins, des poulets, des 4 chats, déjà 1 chien , il prendrait une promenade.
Nous avons un petit hangar avec douche qui peut d'habiter. Une piscine hors sol 5-6 et M 1 Tipi 5 -M et 2 caravane aussi.
Nous serons également beaucoup en Suisse dans les belles montagnes.
Nous aimerions ne pas fumer personne.
Possibilité d'avoir des cours de français, VTT, baignade, pêche, promenades parce que nous sont entourés par les forêts et les étangs.
Prochaines villes 10-15 minutes.
Nous aimons le contact de cette façon ne pas la télévision.
Nous irons aussi en Espagne pour défricher un terrain avec orangers mais avons quelqu'un qui sera là pendant notre absence ne prendront décrochent pas le tél.
Par contre si vous êtes intéressés VOUS POUVEZ VENIR nous sommes disponibles maintenant pour un court ou long séjour.

reviews (2)
Helper: Richard Wheeler Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: June 26, 2017
I will try my best to keep this review to the point. Hours: (Unpaid He... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Helper: Marton Adrian Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Romania Date: November 5, 2016
Lisa and Rene are very nice people! I've spent two weeks with them and during... view complete review

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use