help exchange   Host 46720
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kalgoorlie
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: one room / couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46720
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 23, 2016

We are looking for a couple for April/May with experience in painting, gardening and for taking care of the house as well as our pets.
This will be in exchange for a free stay, WiFi, Foxtel etc. You will have your own room and bathroom.

We are currently renovating our new house and hoping to find someone who can help us with some work that needs to be done as we are both working full time.

We are planning to put in some new flowerbeds, fence, deck and some painting to be done of interior walls.
This will only be 3-5 hours a day couple of days a week and you are free to secure other part-time employment e.g. bar/restaurant work.

We live close to the main street with all the shops, bars and cafes. And the new house is only a couple of streets away.

Kalgoorlie is a small mining town about 7 hours away from Perth. You can get there by train, car or plane.


Sorry,no 2nd Year Visa

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use