help exchange   Host 46749
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 46749
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 4, 2019

Hello, we have an amazing creative project to build a wooden treehouse starting ASAP. Let us know if you can make something like this. We would like someone who has previous similar experience! And we are looking for a helping pair or two of hands to help out sorting our little campsite mainly painting and sanding before summer and some house and garden duties. It's very beautiful and peaceful here. Amazing meadows looking out onto the sea and beaches and cool local pubs etc.
** if you are fun, happy to help clean and style our campsite and home and even better if you have your own car please contact now! **
Hello. We have a great little campsite by some amazing beaches with a shepherds hut and yurt and 1927 gypsy wagon. There are always jobs to do renovating the wagons or working on the land. We plant, paint, build and generally have good times.
The site is at a retreat centre and there are always meditation, yoga and qi gong classes on you can join in on as our guest.
My house is a short drive from the campsite which I can drive us. You will be staying with me and sometimes my 6 year old son. You will have your own room.We have two fat fluffy cats and are building a tree house. There are always music and cider events to go to!
This area is very interesting. Really amazing beaches, food, gigs and stunning countryside. I can give you lifts and free yoga lessons!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use