help exchange   Host 46757
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Brighton
All Year: april - november
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46757
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 21, 2016

I am looking for enthusiastic helpers to help me finish my 'tropical garden' and patio. Most of the ground work is done but there will be some digging and levelling, not too much heavy work. Skills such as carpentry or permaculture or gardening and advantage but a good attitude is more important. Planting and sorting borders.I have a old cat, 8 month old puppy and 20 yr old son. Semi vegi friendly family home, great coastal town, smoking and drinking not a problem! Buzzing, youthful, arty, gay friendly Central Brighton and the sea is 15 mins away by regular bus. 15 mins from the South Downs for fantastic country views and walks. Happy to be flexible on arrangements about working hrs and food etc

October (2016) is planting season! I have a wildflower area to seed and ready to lay a clover lawn. Some work also needed to turn lots of railway sleepers into a retaining wall.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use