help exchange   Host 46838
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Now
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or a couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46838
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 24, 2020

We are a family, Alessia (1981) Gioele (1984) Aurora (2013) and Lia (2016), interesting in autoproduction. We live in Massa (Cesena) until November 2015, we have a lot of idea and project to be started but very few time!
We use to make bread (pasta madre method) every weeak, in summer we use to cook jam (our neighbors are fruit producers, most of them organic) and fruit juice, we have also a vegetable garden. We are very interested in arts and social live so we use to give some concerts in our garden. And we would like to have one soon, but we have to find a volunteer that could help to cook and to tidy after...
The help we need in general is with children, to keep clean the house, to cook... In this period in particular we would like to
restore, sand and dye the wooden shutters of the house and to
repaint the walls with lime.
We prefer not smokers, but is permitted to smoke outside.
We have not a room for the volounteer into the house but a camper in the garden. Obviously you can use the house to stay and relax and eat and to use the bathroom inside. We have three cats, they live outside.
We have some bicycles: Cesena is very close and nice and by the rail station you can reach in few time a lot of touristic place like Ravenna or the sea...

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use